Alles für das Dorf
Einwohner- und Verkehrsverein Reichenburg

Verein

Kontakte

Firma Name E-Mail Firmen-Webseite Gründungsjahr
Airsoftclub Reichenburg Simone Bellati simone.bellati95@bluewin.ch https://airsoftclub-reichenburg.jimdofree.com/ 2014
Aktivturnerinnen Reichenburg Angelika Schmucki angelika77@bluewin.ch www.aktivturnerinnenreichenburg.com 2011
Bauernvereinigung Reichenburg Alois Zett-Kamer  
Chlausmärt Yvonne Amacker amacker.yvonne@bluewin.ch
Einscheller Reichenburg Michael Gemperli michael.gemperli@gmail.com www.narhallareichenburg.ch 2014
Ensemble "Nume nöd gschprängt" Yvonne Bernabè enng@gmx.ch
Feldschützen Reichenburg Franz Aschwanden praesident@fsreichenburg.ch www.fsreichenburg.ch 1877
Feuerwehr-Verein Reichenburg Beat Küttel beatkuettel@bluewin.ch www.fw-reichenburg.ch 1941
Fischerzunft Reichenburg Marcel Janser praesident@fischerzunft-hirschlensee.ch www.fischerzunft-hirschlensee.ch 1981
Flurgenossenschaft Giselrüti Paul Kistler paul.kistler@screenworld.ch
Flurgenossenschaft Obertafleten Monica Höfliger mohofliger@bluewin.ch
Flurgenossenschaft Ussberg Walter Mettler-Tillian walter.mettler@bluewin.ch
Flurgenossenschaft Ussberg-Niedern Walter Mettler-Tillian walter.mettler@bluewin.ch
Frauentreff Reichenburg Bernadette Brotzer frauentreff-reichenburg@hotmail.com 1925
Fürstenländer Musikanten Keller Philipp info@flm-musikanten.ch flm-musikanten.ch
Gewerbe Reichenburg Franz Kistler info@gewerbe-reichenburg.ch www.gewerbe-reichenburg.ch
Kirchenrat Martin Kistler-Nurmann mthkistler@bluewin.ch www.st-laurentius-pfarrei.ch
Kistler Genossame Reichenburg Ferdinand Kistler-Gmür ferdi.kistler@bluewin.ch www.kistler-genossame.ch
Märchler Delta & Gleitschirm Vereinigung Xaver Schwyter info@mdgv.ch www.mdgv.ch
Milchgenossenschaft 1 Ferdinand Kistler-Kägi  
Modellfluggruppe Reichenburg Hansjürg Mark-Bruhin info@mfgr.ch www.mfgr.ch 1979
Narrhalla Reichenburg Gemperli Michael michael.gemperli@gmail.com www.narrhallareichenburg.ch 1920
Pro Senectute Altersturnen Margrith Senn-Kistler senn.margrith@bluewin.ch
Rällybuäbä Reichenburg Meier Alex meier_alex@outlook.com 2018
Ritschbörg-Schränzer Reichenburg Mächler Daniel praesi@ritschboerg-schraenzer.ch www.ritschboerg-schraenzer.ch 1976
Samariterverein Reichenburg Alicia Vitali info@samariter-reichenburg.ch www.samariter-reichenburg.ch 1962
Schwäfälhäxä Reichenburg Susanne Stamm oberhexe@schwefelhexen.ch www.schwefelhexen.ch 2003
Seelsorgerat Pfarramt Reichenburg st.laurentius@bluewin.ch www.st-laurentius-pfarrei.ch
Seniorenrat Heidy Schriber heidy.schriber@hotmail.com www.reichenburg.ch
Skiclub Reichenburg Thomas Kaufmann info@screichenburg.ch www.screichenburg.ch 1948
Spiel und Sport Club Reichenburg Eric Hug eric-hug@bluewin.ch 2014
Turnverein Reichenburg Nicolas Rast nicolas.rast@bluewin.ch www.tvreichenburg.ch 1921
UHC Tuggen-Reichenburg Christoph Hensel christoph.hensel@uhctr.ch https://uhctr.wordpress.com/ 2003
Veloclub Reichenburg Andy Kistler-Durrer info@vc-reichenburg.ch www.vc-reichenburg.ch 1911
Velo-Moto-Club Reichenburg Peter Schwendeler pschwend@sunrise.ch
Viehzuchtgenossenschaft Reichenburg Ueli Schirmer h_schirmer@bluewin.ch
Wuhrkorporation Rütibach Monica Höfliger mohofliger@bluewin.ch